2016 Lessard/Nichols scholarship

Posted by

Congratulations to the winners of the Lessard/Nichols Scholarship Award from the 2016 graduating class at MESC. Pictured from left to right – with Linda Nichols and Bill Harrow are Joshua Kleinsasser, Pierce Oswald and Jason Conrad.
All the best as your training ends and your career begins.
Stay safe.