Dave Naaykens Honoured By IAFF

Posted by

Congratulations to current MPFFA President and former UFFW Vice-President Dave Naaykens who was awarded the IAFF Local Leadership Award for the 13th District. 

Dave has worked tirelessly for our members throughout his more than three decades of union involvement. 

Brother Naaykens truly embodies the values of our brother & sisterhood. #IAFF100Years